Skip to Content Skip to Footer

College of Business

Our Leadership Team banner image

Our Leadership Team

Dean and Associate Dean

Dr. Jacob Chacko
Dean, College of Business

Dr. Keith Miller
Associate Dean, College of Business


Dr. Margaret Thompson
Director, Student Engagement, Professional Development, and Communication

Tomeka Womack

Dr. Tameka Womack
Director, Business Graduate Programs

Academic Departments

Dr. Reza Kheirandish
Chair, Department of Accounting, Business Law, Economics, and Finance

Dr. George Nakos
Chair, Department of Management, Marketing, and Supply Chain Management


Vicky Smith

Vicky Smith
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dolores Cox
Operations Manager

Teri Cleveland

Terri Cleveland
Office Services Administrator

Ciji Fox

Ciji Fox
Graduate Programs Advisor

Veronica Copeland
Administrative Assistant