Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Our Leadership Team banner image

Our Leadership Team


Lila Roberts headshot

Dr. Lila Roberts
Dean of the College of Information and Mathematical Sciences


Joshua Kitchens headshot

Mr. Joshua Kitchens Director of Archival Studies and Information Science

Department Chairs

Catherine Matos headshot

Dr. Catherine Matos Professor and Interim Department Chair of Mathematics, Coordinator of Engineering Transfer Programs at Clayton State

Dr. Ebrahim S. Khosravi
Professor and Chair, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

Administrative Staff

Yvette Mitchell headshot

Yvette Mitchell
Administrative Assistant for CSIT

Yvette Mitchell headshot

Ashley Washington Administrative Assistant for Mathematics