Skip to Content Skip to Footer
 banner image

LakerCard Photo Upload is now available

LakerCard Upload

Your LakerCard...

  • it's your student ID
  • it's your library card
  • it's an on-campus debit card
  • it's an access card

...it's the card you need on campus

Manage your LakerCard online!

  • Make deposits, check an account balance, review transaction histories, and report your card lost/stolen. You can even have a friend or relative deposit money to your LakerBucks through the Guest Access. Log in today using your Clayton State network login credentials. Click the LakerCard Online button below to begin!

LakerCard Online

Additional Services

The LakerCard Center also provides the following services:

  • BankMobile and Clayton State OneCard support
  • Meal Plan sales and support
  • Fax services
    • Local - $.49*/page
    • Long distance – $1.29*/page
    • International - $3.99*/page
    • * plus sales tax
  • SmartPrint refunds and support
  • Vending refunds and support
  • Marta Breeze Pass sales

LakerCard Center Start-up Schedule for Fall 2020​

Date

LCC Hours

 
Monday, Aug. 3 8am - 7pm  
Tuesday, Aug. 4 8am - 7pm  
Wednesday, Aug. 5 8am - 7pm  
Thursday, Aug. 6 8am - 7pm  
Friday, Aug. 7 8am - 3:30pm  
Saturday, Aug. 8 9am - 3pm  
Sunday, Aug. 9 CLOSED  
Monday, Aug. 10 8am - 7pm  
Tuesday, Aug. 11 8am - 7pm  
Wednesday, Aug. 12 8am - 7pm  
Thursday, Aug. 13 8am - 7pm  
Friday, Aug. 14 8am - 3:30pm  
Saturday, Aug. 15 10am - 2pm  
Sunday, Aug. 16 CLOSED  
Monday, Aug. 17 8am - 5pm Resume Normal Hours
Tuesday, Aug. 18 8am - 5pm  
Wednesday, Aug. 19 8am - 5pm  
Thursday, Aug. 20 8am - 5pm  
Friday, Aug. 21 8am - 3:30pm  
Saturday, Aug. 22 CLOSED  
Sunday, Aug. 23 CLOSED  
Monday, Aug. 24 8am - 5pm  
Tuesday, Aug. 25 8am - 5pm  
Wednesday, Aug. 26 8am - 5pm  
Thursday, Aug. 27 8am - 5pm  
Friday, Aug. 28 8am - 3:30pm  
Saturday, Aug. 29 CLOSED  
Sunday, Aug. 30 CLOSED  
Monday, Aug. 31 8am - 5pm  
Tuesday, Sep. 1 8am - 5pm Bookstore Bucks End

LakerCard Logo


Location: University Center, 1st Floor Adjacent to Lakeside Dining Hall


Contact Us (678) 466-4215

lakercard@clayton.edu

Auxiliary Services Information

Tell us how we're doing!