Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Enterprise Risk Management Members

Steering Committee
President (Committee Chair) Tim Hynes
Interim Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs Kevin Demmitt
Vice President for Business & Operations Corlis Cummings
Vice President for External Relations Kate Troelstra
Vice President Student Affairs Elaine Manglitz
Vice President for Information Technology and Services Bill Gruszka
Chief Strategic Officer Jim Flowers
Working Group
Associate Professor of Biology Michelle Furlong
Associate Professor of Chemistry Caroline Clower
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs Robert Vaughan
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management & Academic Success Mark Daddona
Associate Vice President for Extended Programs  
Assistant Vice President of Budget and Finance/Controller Donal Christian
Athletic Director Tim Duncan
Bursar Cynthia Jones
Dean, Assessment and Instructional Development Jill Lane
Director of Advancement Services Terri Taylor-Hamrick
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications Asia L. Hauter
Director, Alumni Relations  
Director, Financial Aid  
Director, Human Resources  
Director, Network and Enterprise Services Jason Berry
Director, Institutional Research Nareem Reddy
Director, University Health Services Polly Parks
EHS/Property Risk Coordinator Cindy Knight
Executive Director, Spivey Hall Sam Dixon
Executive Director, Continuing Education Karen LaMarsh
Facilities Management Harun Biswas
Public Safety Bobby Hamil
University Registrar Rebecca Gmeiner
ERM Compliance Officer (Facilitator)  
Student Affairs Business Manager Brandi Alkire