Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Student Government Association

Executive Board Officers

The Executive Board Officers are elected each spring to serve for the following Academic Year. These representatives lead the Student Government and are the primary liaisons between the student body and the University administration. 

2021-2022 SGA Executive Board Officers

Ms. Imani Elsey
Ms. Raven Johnson
Ms. Kelsiuna Woodford
Ms. Rachel Gaines


To contact any executive officer, email