Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Giving Staff

What We Do

The Office of Development is committed to advancing Clayton State to our friends, donors, and colleagues. It is our goal to support students, faculty and staff alike by securing and managing funds for scholarships, faculty development, academic programs, and to meet needs identified by University leadership. To achieve this goal, we work closely with our 501(c)3 organization, the Clayton State University Foundation, to create and maintain strong relationships with donors and friends. We hope you will explore our giving website and contact us if you would like to make a contribution or if you have any questions.

To contact us or make a gift by phone, please call (678) 466-4470.

Our mailing address is:

Clayton State University Foundation PO Box 387 Morrow, GA 30260

Please make checks payable to: The Clayton State University Foundation.

Meet the Staff

Chase Moore

Chase A. Moore, Vice President for University Advancement and External Affairs (678) 466-4474

Jessica Merriman

Jessica Merriman, Special Assistant to the Vice President of University Advancement and External Affairs (678) 466-5511

Terri Taylor-Hamrick, Director of Advancement Services (678) 466-4475

Dana Brown

Dana Brown, Database Specialist (678) 466-4476