Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Music Faculty

 

Name Email Address Office Phone (678) 466-
Full-Time Faculty
Terre Johnson
Chair of Department of Visual and Performing Arts
terrenceJohnson@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 206  4762
Richard Bell
Associate Professor, Music
richardbell@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 148 4745
Annalisa C. Chang
Assistant Professor, Director of Music Education
annalisachang@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 225 4753
Francisca Maxwell
Lecturer, Music
franciscamaxwell@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 226 4755
Michiko Otaki
Professor, Music
michikootaki@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 216 4756
Sean F. Vogt
Director Choral Activities Assistant Professor, Music
seanvogt@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 156   4757
Kurt-Alexander Zeller
Professor, Music
kurtzeller@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 207 4759
Part-Time Faculty
Ismail Akbar, Music ismailakbar@clayton.edu Arts & Sciences Building, G-121 4750
Patrick Bolin patrickbolin@clayton.edu Arts & Sciences Building, G-121  4750
Amy Black, Music amyblack@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 209  
Christopher Brown, Music christopherbrown2@clayton.edu    
Kevin Chaney, Music kevinchaney@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 209  
Matthieu Clavé, Music matthieuclave@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 209 4750
William Hearn, Music williamhearn@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 209  
Stacey Houghton, Music staceyhoughton@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 209  
Russell Wilson russellwilson@clayton.edu    
Meghan Yost, Music meghanyost@clayton.edu    
Staff
Grant Jones, Staff Accompanist grantjones@clayton.edu Carnes Hall, 218 4754