Skip to Content Skip to Footer


Dr. Terrence Johnson, Chair of Visual and Performing Arts Department

Dr. Susan McFarlane-Alvarez, Coordinator of Communication and Media Studies Program

Mr. Alan Xie, Coordinator of Art Program

Ms. Shontelle Thrash, Director of Theatre Program

Dr. Kurt-Alexander Zeller, Coordinator of Music Division

Mr. Jonathan Harris, Coordinator of Film Production Program

Ms. Tonya Woods
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (678) 466-4750
Fax: (678) 466-4769