Facilities Management	Planning & Design		Departments	Services & Forms	
Construction Projects	Maps				

Facilities Committee

Mission

The Clayton State University Facilities Committee is comprised of faculty and staff representatives from various departments on campus. The Committee was tasked to create a consistent process for submission and to review requests for new or modified workspace allocations. The Committee will ensure that all requests are reviewed fairly and objectively, and attempt to balance the needs of each department consistent with institutional requirements and priorities.

Facilities Committee Guidelines

Facilities Modification / Space Request Form

Presentation Format

Space Availability



Committee Members

Harun Biswas (Chair) Dr. John Campbell John Brooks Louise Bedrossian Dr. Stephen Burnett Dr. Elaine Manglitz Dolores Cox **Darren Thomas** Darius Thomas Dan Newcombe Cindy Knight **Bobby Hamil**

(Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, available here)