Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Department of Psychology

Faculty and Advisors

*unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers are (678) 466-****

*please consult the DUCK for your advisor's name.

For faculty offices, please consult their personal pages or the directory.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Extension 

Dr. Antoinette Miller,  Department Chair

antoinettemiller@clayton.edu 4834
Dr. Deborah Deckner deborahdeckner@clayton.edu  4836
Dr. Kitty Deering kittydeering@clayton.edu  4830
Dr. Erica Gannon ericagannon@clayton.edu  4831
Dr. Eric Bridges ericbridges@clayton.edu  4726
Dr. Brian Goldman briangoldman@clayton.edu  4845
Dr. Samuel Maddox, Director, Master of Science in Clinical-Counseling Psychology and Undergraduate Internship Coordinator samuelmaddox@clayton.edu  4835
Dr. J. Celeste Walley-Jean, Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Inclusive Engagement jeanettewalley-jean@clayton.edu  4837
Dr. Pinar Gurkas pinargurkas@clayton.edu  4849
Dr. Charlie Harris charlieharris@clayton.edu  4838
Dr. Eckart Werther eckartwerther@clayton.edu  4891
Dr. Pearl Chang pearlchang@clayton.edu  4888
Dr. Mark Daddona markdaddona@clayton.edu  4839
Dr. Christina Grange christinagrange@clayton.edu  4878
Dr. Chizara Jones chizarajones@clayton.edu  4731
Dr. Nichelle Jackson-Gause, Clinical Practicum Coordinator  NichelleGause@clayton.edu  4878

 

 

Part-Time/Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Name Email
Jamal El-Amin JamalEl-Amin@.clayton.edu
Michael Faison MichaelFaison@clayton.edu
Dr. Victoria Figiel VictoriaFigiel@clayton.edu
Nicole Jenkins nicolejenkins@clayton.edu
Dr. Donna W. McCarty donnamccarty@clayton.edu
Celeta Vanderpool       CeletaVanderpool@clayton.edu
Brandi Werther BrandiWerther@clayton.edu