Skip to Content Skip to Footer

First-Year Writing @ Clayton State University

First-Year Writing Awards

 2018-2019 Sharon Sellers Award for ENGL 1101 -- Aubrey Stewart

2018-2019 Sharon Sellers Award for ENGL 1102 -- Quintrione Dunlap

First-Year Writing E-Portfolio Winners

2017-2018 Winners 

First Place

Napoleon Walker

Runner Up

Emily Layton

Honorable Mention

Warren Borders  

2016-2017 Winners

Second Place  Joseph Turner

Third Place

Sydney Miller