Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair
Dr. Mary R. Lamb marylamb@clayton.edu A/S-110A 4706
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Deborah Carey deborahcarey@clayton.edu A/S-110 4735
Full-time Faculty
Dr. Brigitte Byrd brigittebyrd@clayton.edu A/S-105H 4556
Dr. Shannon Cochran shannoncochran@clayton.edu FacHall 116C 4723
Dr. Susan Copeland susancopeland@clayton.edu A/S-210G 4744
Mr. Sean Dever seandever@clayton.edu A/S-105F 4710
Dr. Margaret Fletcher margaretfletcher@clayton.edu A/S-210R 4749
Dr. Barbara Goodman barbaragoodman@clayton.edu A/S-105E 4711
Dr. Cantice Greene canticegreene@clayton.edu A/S-110G 4739
Dr. Gwendolyn Jones Harold gwendolynharold@clayton.edu A/S-210K 4738
Grace Sara Harwood saraharwood@clayton.edu    
Mr. Wesley Jacques  wesleyjacques@clayton.edu A/S 110E 4764
Dr. Sipai Klein sipaiklein@clayton.edu   A/S-226 4747
Dr. Michael Lindsay michaellindsay@clayton.edu FacHall 116A 4892
Dr. Eugene Ngezem eugenengezem@clayton.edu A/S-110R 4734
Dr. Jennifer Parrott jenniferparrott@clayton.edu A/S-110N 4748
Dr. Robert Pfeiffer robertpfeiffer@clayton.edu A/S-110S 4743
 Kayla B. Rodney kaylarodney@clayton.edu    
Sara Rogers sararogers@clayton.edu    
Dr. Kathryn Pratt Russell kathrynpratt@clayton.edu A/S-210E 4561
Dr. Amy Sanford amysanford@clayton.edu   A/S-210B 4807
Dr. Matthew Sansbury matthewsansbury@clayton.edu A/S 110J 4897
Dr. Patricia Smith patriciasmith@clayton.edu A/S-214B 4730
Dr. Kavita Surya  kavitasurya@clayton.edu    
Dr. Robert Vaughan robertvaughan@clayton.edu A/S-210P 4108
Part-time Faculty
Dr. Connie Frank conniefrank@clayton.edu A/S-121 4735
Vonette Lanier vonettelanier@clayton.edu    
Ms. Debbie Lowe debbielowe@clayton.edu A/S-121 4735
Mr. Ronald Ramsey ronaldramsey@clayton.edu A/S-121 4735
Dr. Ryan Strader ryanstrader@clayton.edu A/S-121 4735
Jennifer Switzer jenniferswitzer@clayton.edu A/S-121 4735
Ms. Kelley Walker kelleywalker@clayton.edu A/S-121 4735
Dr. Natasha Walker natashawalker@clayton.edu A/S-121 4735