CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY

PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2017-2018

President (Chair) – Tim Hynes

Vice President, Business & Operations – Corlis Cummings

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs - Kevin Demmitt

Vice-President, Advancement- Kate Troelstra

Vice President of Student Affairs – Elaine Manglitz

Vice President of Information Technology & Services – Bill Gruszka

Executive Director, Spivey Hall – Sam Dixon

Athletic Director – Tim Duncan

AVP Budget & Finance/Controller – Megan Davidson

Director of Budgets - Scott McElroy

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs – Allen Ward

Assistant Vice-President for Enrollment Management - Stephen Schultheis

AVP, Academic Planning and Assessment – Jill Lane

Director of Institutional Research & Planning – Narem Reddy

Director of Financial Aid – Lakisha Sanders

Dean or Associate Dean – Lila Roberts

Dean or Associate Dean – Jacob Chacko

Dean or Associate Dean (Non-Voting) – Lisa Eichelberger

Dean or Associate Dean (Non-Voting) – Nasser Momayezi

Department Head/Associate Dean – Susan Duley

Department Head – Deborah Deckner-Davis

Faculty Member - Sue Bingham

Faculty Member – Bryan LaBrecque

Chair of Faculty Senate – J. Celeste Walley-Jean

President of Student Government Association – Ahmad Johnson