Faculty Senate met on August 11, 2010 to elect officers for the 2010-2011 Academic year.

## **Election Results**

Chair: David Williams

Vice Chair: Jim Keebler

Secretary: Alex Hall

## **Subcommittees**

Academic Policies Council - Ron Jackson, Antoinette Miller

Faculty Affairs Council - Betty Lane, Junfeng Qu

Student Affairs Committee – Kathy Jeffrey, Gail Barnes

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee – Marco Maunula, Anthony Giovannitti

Fall 2010 meetings will be held the second and fourth Thursday of each month, during the activity period (11:15-12:30) in UC260.

In attendance: David Williams, Anthony Giovannitti, Marko Maunula, Junfeng Qu, Judith Ogden, Scott Butterfield, Jim Keebler, Gail Barnes, Ron Jackson, Antoinette Miller, Cathy Jeffrey, Betty Lane, Barbara Musolf, Alex Hall