Minutes of Special Meeting of the Faculty Senate, November 16, 2015, 11 a.m.

Members present: Randall Gooden, Kathryn Pratt Russell, Barbara Musolf, Marcy Butler, John Mascaritolo, Charlotte Swint, Muhammad Rahman, Chris Pitsikoulis, Junfeng Qu, Reza Kheirandish, Laura Herndon

By Proxy: Adam Kubik (Laura Herndon), Craig Hill (John Mascaritolo), Debra Cody (Charlotte Swint)

Non-Members: Susan Tusing, Nasser Momayezi, Kevin Demmitt

A quorum being present, the Faculty Senate of Clayton State University passed a Motion to Approve Film 1520 (Georgia Film Academy Course I) and Film 2520 (Georgia Film Academy Course II) for Inclusion in the A.A. in Film Production Degree Program. The motion was approved as recommended by the Undergraduate Curriculum Committee. Dr. Musolf moved to approve, and the motion was unanimously passed.

Dr. Butler moved to adjourn the meeting, and Professor Mascaritolo seconded. The meeting was adjourned.